Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fernando's Omaha. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fernando's Omaha and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David 12 days ago

Tacolada

I had the two enchilada plate and the wife had the tacolada and a mango margarita. We both had special instructions and the food came out correct and steaming hot! Jose was an amazing waiter and even gave us suckers after our meal, which made us both laugh and made our date night memorable. I would recommend Fernando's any time. What a great place!

Kayla 18 days ago

Chimichanga

Super delicious, great flavor

Ken 23 days ago

Nacho El Kitchen Sinko

Outstanding!! My wife and I love this dish! We get it nearly every time we go. We also love your house margarita! Please keep the recipe the same for both of these things. Also, Sophie and Katie are excellent bar servers! Ken & Denise

Shane about 1 month ago

Street Taco - Tacos De Chorizo

I loved the addition of the street tacos to the Fernando's menu. I have had them all and my favorites are the pot roast and the chorizo. They are so simple and packed with amazing, fresh flavor!! If you are looking for something different, I highly recommend the three taco flight with a combo of different meats to find your favorite!!

Laravianash718 about 1 month ago

Fernando's Especial

Can not really afford it but I walk past it every day and wish I could take my family. Smells wonderful?

Chris 17 days ago

Seafood Enchilada

The seafood enchilada is the BEST! The frozen strawberry margaritas also used to be the best in Omaha! Recently they changed the way they make them and now are just average and not good enough to visit weekly like i did. They need to go back to their original recipe with frozen strawberries.

Denise 18 days ago

#5. Two Enchilada Plate

I absolutely love the 2 beef enchilada meal. They are always cooked to perfection and pair nicely with rice and beans. They are a large portion so I usually can make 2 meals out of it.

Erin about 1 month ago

#11. Green Chile Enchilada Plate

????? This dish gets 5 stars & more, NEVER once failed to please my taste buds & ?OMG my mouth is still salivating over how the chefs are able to combine these amazingly euphoric combination of complimenting true authentic flavors?. Fernando's staff is on top of their game when it comes to creating the perfect hospitality get-a-away. They know how to welcome each & every guest that walks through their doors exactly like family. It all begins with their warm hello, from an upbeat host that holds a smile for miles to light your way to your cozy table. As soon as your settled the server arrives to greet everyone & get drinks flowing. They are extremely pleasant & always anticipating the needs of their guests. Before you can even ask you have exactly what you need to have a memorable, fun and delicious dinner. The food arrives within a few minutes it's always hot, with fresh bold flavors that permeate the dinning room & awaken your taste buds. I love this dish beef instead of the chicken. The salsa verde is so good and fresh a bite follows from the amazing green chilies topped with queso fresco you cannot go wrong ordering this dish in my opinion. Especially when you get sides of refried beans and rice as well. Go for it the #11 green chili enchilada please next time you go to Fernando's you will not go wrong. It is definitely made fresh from scratch and from the heart ?[?]? THANK YOU FERNANDO'S FOR ALWAYS TREATING ME AS ONE OF YOUR FAMILY??MAD PROPS? & MUCH LOVE FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK, IT SHINES ALL AROUND WITH GREAT EASE & BEAUTIFUL

Amyweis74 about 1 month ago

Veggie Lovers

Holy Moses Their Veggie Fajitas with the pineapple are to die for!!!!

Elliesorensen3 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fajita Salad

This location was just amazing. The service was great and my Chicken Fajita Salad was amazing. I will definitely be coming back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA